Médiarives - RTBF

Contenu

mediarives-rtbf.jpg

The first stone of Média Rives was laid on June 19, 2007. Nearly four years later, the RTBF enters a building that testifies largely to what the company has the ambition to be within the French Community. Media Rives stands out as the strong and concrete signal of a will: in a world in constant mutation, RTBF intends to have a leading role on the audiovisual scene. Technologically efficient, it acts as a producer of content, intended for all audiences. At the heart of life and the city, the RTBF as Media Rives is the mirror of the world ...

Media Rives integrates with the heart of Médiacité. The building was conceived as part of the development of this multifunctional complex.

This alliance affirms, on the one hand, the dynamic presence of the RTBF in the economic and cultural pole of the Principality. It reinforces, on the other hand, the proximity to its audience

True heart of the building, the large TV studio has an area of ​​1,200 m2. It is today the largest studio in the French Community. And the most powerful. This performance is due in particular to its square shape offering great flexibility of space and its advanced technology.

Source: www.mediarives.be

It is, among others, here that the program The Voice Belgium is turned: the musical event produced and realized by the RTBF in its big studio of Media Rives!

The 4 coaches of this year: BJ Scott, Quentin Mosimann, Cats on trees and Stanislas will retain 48 talents at the Blind Auditions. The 12 talents of each coach will then compete in pairs at the next stage of the show: the Duels!

The talents who will have the chance to continue the adventure The Voice Belgium will finally reach the Lives.

The best of each of the 4 teams will participate in the grand final to win the ultimate challenge: become "The Voice" of the fifth season of The Voice Belgium!

Related »

Médiarives – RTBF

La première pierre de Média Rives a été posée le 19 juin 2007. Près de quatre années plus tard, la RTBF entre dans un bâtiment qui témoigne largement de ce que l’entreprise a l’ambition d’être au sein de la Communauté française. Média Rives s’impose comme le signal fort et concret d’une volonté : dans un univers en constante mutation, la RTBF entend avoir un rôle de premier plan sur la scène audiovisuelle. Technologiquement performante, elle agit donc comme un producteur de contenus, à destination de tous les publics. Au coeur de la vie et de la ville, la RTBF comme Média Rives se veut le miroir du monde…

Média Rives s’intègre au coeur de Médiacité. Le bâtiment a été pensé dans le cadre du développement de ce complexe multifonctionnel.

Cette alliance affirme, d’une part, la présence dynamique de la RTBF dans le pôle économique et culturel de la Principauté. Elle renforce, d’autre part, la proximité avec son public.

Véritable coeur du bâtiment, le grand studio TV bénéficie d’une superficie de 1.200 m2. C’est, aujourd’hui, le plus grand studio en Communauté française. Et le plus performant. Cette performance, il la doit notamment à sa forme carrée offrant une grande flexibilité de l’espace et à sa technologie de pointe.

Source: http://www.mediarives.be/ 

C’est, entre autres, ici que l’émission The Voice Belgique est tournée : l’événement musical produit et réalisé par la RTBF dans son grand studio de Média Rives !

Les 4 coachs de cette année : BJ Scott, Quentin Mosimann, Cats on trees et Stanislas retiendront 48 talents lors des Blind Auditions. Les 12 talents de chaque coach s’affronteront ensuite par couple de deux lors de l’étape suivante de l’émission : les Duels !

Les talents qui auront la chance de poursuivre l’aventure The Voice Belgique accéderont enfin aux Lives.

Le meilleur de chacune des 4 équipes participera à la grande finale pour remporter l’ultime challenge : devenir « The Voice » de la cinquième saison de The Voice Belgique !

Pin It

« »

News » View All

Recreation

Social

Nouveaux services

Scroll to top