Contact & Opening hours

Come visit us directly or send us a message.

Boulevard Raymond Poincaré 7,
4020 Liège
+3243411212 info@mediacite.be

  • Monday-Thursday 10:00-20:00
  • Friday 10:00-21:00
  • Saturday 10:00-20:00

  • Sunday closed

SPECIAL OPENINGS
  • Saturday 1st August 10:00 - 22:00
  • Sunday 2nd August 11:00 - 19:00
  • Sunday 4th October 11:00 - 19:00
  • Friday 27th November 10:00 - 22:00
  • Sunday 29th November 11:00 - 19:00
  • Sunday 13th December 11:00 - 19:00
  • Sunday 20th December 11:00 - 19:00
SPECIAL CLOSINGS
  • Monday 1st June 2020 : Whit Monday
  • Tuesday 21st July 2020 : National Day
  • Wednesday 11th November 2020 : Memorial Day
  • Friday 25th December 2020 : Christmas

Contact us if you have any question or notice

Contactez-nous à l’aide du formulaire ci-dessous, nous vous répondrons dans les meilleurs délais.

Tous les champs accompagnés d’un astérisque (*) sont obligatoires.