Drive In Cinema

Contenu

 

Enjoy the cinema experience in your vehicle? This is possible thanks to Médiacité's Drive-In Cinema! When it opened, Médiacité was supposed to house a cinema at the junction of Quai Mozart and Rue Armand Stouls, but at the time of writing, the land for the Médiaciné project has remained undefined. This is how Médiacité's Drive In Cinema came into being in 2018.

Several screenings are programmed throughout the year with a specific theme (romantic, detective, horror, etc.). Registration is 100% free and accessible via our newsletter. Please find the form below to sign up for this.


You can also visit our Facebook page where two films are offered before each screening in the form of a survey. The one with the most votes will be shown a few days later on the giant screen set up for the event.

/!\ Spaces for cars are limited, so be sure to block your place for the upcoming events /!\ 

 

Newsletter

Want to know more about our actualities? Subscribe to our newsletter!

We value your privacy. Hence, please do read our privacy policy before registering.

Médiacité fait son cinéma

Contenu

Profiter de l'expérience cinéma à bord de son véhicule ? C'est grâce au Cinéma Drive-In de Médiacité ! À son ouverture, Médiacité devait accueillir un cinéma au croisement du quai Mozart et de la rue Armand Stouls mais, à l'heure d'aujourd'hui, le terrain du projet Médiaciné est resté vague. C'est ainsi que le Cinéma Drive In de Médiacité a vu le jour en 2018.

Durant toute l'année, plusieurs projections sont programmés avec une thématique bien définie (romantique, policier, horreur, ...). Les inscriptions sont 100% gratuites et accessibles via notre newsletter. Pour s'y inscrire, rendez-vous sur la page d'accueil du site internet où un formulaire d'inscription y est présent.

Rendez-vous également sur notre page Facebook où deux films sont proposés en amont de chaque projection sous forme de sondage. Celui ayant récolté le plus de votes se verra être diffusé quelques jours plus tard sur l'écran géant aménagé pour l'événement.

/!\ Les places pour les voitures sont limitées, soyez donc au rendez-vous pour bloquer votre place lors des prochaines éditions /!\ 

 Prochaine projection ici.