Customer Weekend - Exceptional opening on Sunday 4th October

Surprises, customised advice, meetings with influencers, gifts and much more! That's what awaits you at Médiacité on 3rd and 4th October for the 2020 Customer Weekend! 

In fact, all Médiacité shops will be open for you not only on Saturday but also exceptionally on Sunday 4 October between 11am and 7pm. But that's not all! Parking will cost no more than €5 for the day on Sunday.

Our teams will also be present to guide you on the many stands set up in the centre for the occasion. Here is a preview of the festivities. 

Detailed programme


Great offers in stores

First thing to remember: exceptional offers! Both left and right, Médiacité's shops will be looking after customers throughout the weekend with numerous in-store actions.

Find out more about the offers here 

 

Full of goodies

Leaving Médiacité with a goody bag full of gifts? You can do this by participating in this weekend's little game. To do so, simply answer the questionnaire. What's more, there's a €200 Médiacité gift card to be won in a prize draw from those who give all the right answers!

Contest Rules and Regulations

 

Surprises through Médiacité

One, two, three... have you counted them all? From one end of Médiacité to the other, our teams will welcome you with lots of surprises for the whole family. From the info booth to take part in our contest, to meeting bloggers, to a cigar workshop or the children's activities planned in the daycare centre, the whole family will have a great time!

Meet the Influencers

Available on social networks, this time they will be at Médiacité to advise you! Meet Valentin Bruneau, Sophy Fantasy and Leslie in the kitchen on Saturday 3rd October. On Sunday 4th October, you will have the opportunity to talk to Nathalie Hantson, Vanille Stilettos and Lola Marie Van de Gaer. Feel free to go and meet them!


In exceptional circumstances, exceptional measures, the health regulations remain applicable both within the centre and the shops and on stands:

  • Hand-sanitising gel is provided for you 
  • You must wear a mask 

Share

Weekend du Client - Ouverture exceptionnelle le dimanche 4 octobre

Des surprises, des conseils personnalisés, des rencontres avec les influenceurs, des cadeaux et bien plus encore ! C'est ce qui vous attend à Médiacité ces 3 et 4 octobre à l'occasion du Weekend du Client 2020 ! 

En effet, tous les commerces de Médiacité vous accueilleront non pas que samedi mais également exceptionnellement le dimanche 4 octobre entre 11h et 19h. Mais ce n'est pas tout ! Le parking est à maximum 5€ la journée du dimanche.

Nos équipes seront également présentes pour vous guider sur les nombreux stands installés dans le centre pour l'occasion. Retrouvez ci-dessous un avant-goût des festivités. 

Le programme détaillé


Des super offres dans les magasins

Première chose à retenir : des offres exceptionnelles ! À gauche, à droite, les commerces de Médiacité seront aux petits soins pour le client durant tout le weekend avec de nombreuses actions en magasin.

Découvrir les offres ici 

 

Le plein de goodies

Repartez de Médiacité avec votre goodies bag rempli de cadeaux ? C'est possible en participant au petit jeu de ce weekend. Pour ce faire, il suffit de répondre au questionnaire. En plus, il y a une carte cadeau Médiacité de 200€ à gagner par tirage au sort parmi ceux qui auront donné toutes les bonnes réponses !

Règlement du concours

 

Des surprises à travers Médiacité

Un, deux, trois,... les avez-vous tous compter ? D'un bout à l'autre de Médiacité, nos équipes vous accueilleront en vous proposant de nombreuses surprises pour toute la famille. Du stand info pour participer à notre jeu concours, à la rencontre des blogueurs, en passant par un atelier autour du cigare ou encore avec les activités enfants prévues dans la garderie, toute la famille passera un bon moment !

À la rencontre des influenceurs

Présents sur les réseaux sociaux, ils seront cette fois-ci présents à Médiacité pour vous conseiller ! Retrouvez Valentin Bruneau, Sophy Fantasy et Leslie en cuisine le samedi 3 octobre. Dimanche 4 octobre, vous aurez l'opportunité d'échanger avec Nathalie Hantson, Vanille Stilettos et Lola Marie Van de Gaer. N'hésitez pas à aller à leur rencontre !


À situation exceptionnelle, mesures exceptionnelles, les normes sanitaires restent d'application aussi bien au sein du centre et des magasins que sur les stands :

  • Du gel hydroalcoolique est à votre disposition 
  • Le port du masque est obligatoire